Project developer: Econcept/Minerva | Exclusive sale: ZIEGERT

STRONG NETWORK

EXPERTS FOR SMART ENTRANCES AND WORTHWHILE EXITS

OUR GOAL - TO OPTIMISE REAL ESTATE INVESTMENTS

Are you an investor or project developer and planning a real estate investment in Berlin? We manage your plans with professionalism and expertise. Our aim is to extensively optimise new-build and investment plans to provide optimal exit strategies for both parties – investors and project developers. Our expertise in raising capital and project optimisation as well as our excellent market knowledge, especially of the Berlin real estate market, give you the edge – in every phase of your project. As part of the ZIEGERT Group, Ziegert Capital AG offers local expertise and management experience drawn from over 30 closely supported new construction projects nationally and abroad.

market knowledge, especially of the Berlin real estate market, give you the edge – in every phase of your project. As part of the ZIEGERT Group, Ziegert Capital AG offers local expertise and management experience drawn from over 30 closely supported new construction projects nationally and abroad.

MEZZANINE

We broker loans or mezzanine capital to property developers and identify investment opportunities for investors in Berlin and throughout Germany.

GLOBAL TRANSACTIONS

Ziegert Capital acts as a nexus between project developers and investors. Here both sides benefit from Ziegert Capital AG's network of connections.

INVESTMENTS

We offer creditworthy investors the ability to achieve an attractive equity yield rate through investing with a low liquidity commitment.

Nikolaus Ziegert (left), Tarek Abdelmotaal (right)

EXCELLENT CREDENTIALS

 

Tarek Abdelmotaal Founder and Director of Ziegert Capital AG

The 48-year-old business administration graduate has held leading positions in reputable real estate companies, such as Engel & Völkers, Yoo by Philippe Starck/ Vivacon and Frankonia Eurobau, where he was responsible for the development and marketing of more than 20 national and international premium (residential) developments. As the proprietor of Living. 10 Real Estate & Project Marketing GmbH, he most recently supported family offices, private investors and project developers in investment matters and advised on marketing, product design and exit strategies. He has successfully developed strategies and concepts for family offices which met the high expectations of both investors and project developers.

Michael Seeberg Director of Ziegert Capital AG

Michael Seeberg has been a member of the Executive Board since July 2017 and is as Chief Investment Officer of ZIEGERT real estate group responsible for corporate finance, investor support, investment management, and research. His professional track includes various positions in private & business banking and investment banking at Dresdner Bank. He subsequently worked as a corporate consultant at the Boston Consulting Group in Germany, Italy, Turkey, and South Africa. Michael Seeberg trained as a banker. He holds a Bachelor of Business Administration and a Master of Arts in Banking & Finance from the Frankfurt School of Finance & Management.

Nikolaus Ziegert Chair of the Supervisory Board of Ziegert Capital AG

Nikolaus Ziegert has been in the real estate business for over 30 years. Originally from Bremen, he came to study in Berlin in the 1980s where he was one of the first to sell apartments primarily to owner-occupiers. In 1993 he founded ZIEGERT – Bank- und Immobilienconsulting GmbH, which quickly became the leading company for the sale of apartments in Berlin.

Projektentwickler Econcept/Minerva | Exklusivvertrieb ZIEGERT

Starkes Netzwerk

Experten für Kluge Entrances und Lohnende Exits

Unser Ziel – die Optimierung von Immobilieninvestments

Sie sind Investor oder Projektentwickler und planen ein Immobilieninvestment in Berlin? Wir betreuen Ihr Vorhaben mit Professionalität und Sachverstand. Unser Ziel ist die umfassende Optimierung von Neubau- und Investmentvorhaben, um beiden Seiten, Investoren und Projektentwicklern, optimale Exits zu sichern. Unser Expertenwissen in der Kapitalbeschaffung und Projektoptimierung sowie unsere hervorragende Kenntnis des Berliner Marktes verschaffen Ihnen einen Vorsprung – in jeder Phase des Projekts. Als Teil der ZIEGERT Gruppe bringt die Ziegert Capital AG sowohl lokales Know-how als auch Managementerfahrung aus über 30 intensiv begleiteten Neubauprojekten im In- und Ausland mit.

sowie unsere hervorragende Kenntnis des Berliner Marktes verschaffen Ihnen einen Vorsprung – in jeder Phase des Projekts. Als Teil der ZIEGERT Gruppe bringt die Ziegert Capital AG sowohl lokales Know-how als auch Managementerfahrung aus über 30 intensiv begleiteten Neubauprojekten im In- und Ausland mit.

Equity | MEZZANINE

Vermittlung von Equity in Form von Darlehen bzw. Mezzaninkapital an Bauträger und Identifizieren von Investitionsmöglichkeiten für Kapitalgeber in Berlin und deutschlandweit

GlobalTransaktionEN

Ziegert Capital agiert als Bindeglied zwischen Projektentwicklern und Investoren. Hierbei kommt das Netzwerk der Ziegert Capital AG zum beiderseitigen Vorteil zum Tragen.

BeteiligungEN

Wir bieten bonitätsstarken Investoren die Möglichkeit, im Rahmen einer Beteiligung bei geringer Liquiditätsbindung eine attraktive Eigenkapitalverzinsung zu erreichen.

Nikolaus Ziegert (links), Tarek Abdelmotaal (rechts)

wirkungsvoller Hintergrund

 

Tarek Abdelmotaal Gründer und Vorstand der Ziegert Capital AG

Der 47-jährige Diplom-Kaufmann war bei namhaften Immobilienunternehmen in führenden Positionen für die Entwicklung und Vermarktung von über 20 nationalen und internationalen Premium-Developments (Wohnen) verantwortlich. Als Inhaber der Living. 10 Real Estate & Project Marketing GmbH hat er zuletzt Family Offices, private Investoren und Projektentwickler in Investmentfragen betreut und hinsichtlich Marketing, Produktkonzeption und Exit-Strategie beraten. Für anspruchsvolle Family Offices hat er erfolgreich Strategien und Konzepte entwickelt, die den Bedarf der Investoren ebenso wie den der Projektentwickler deckten.

Nikolaus Ziegert Vorsitzender des Aufsichtsrats der Ziegert Capital AG

Nikolaus Ziegert ist seit über 30 Jahren im Immobiliengeschäft. Der gebürtige Bremer kam in den 1980er Jahren als Student nach Berlin und hat dort, als einer der Ersten, Eigentumswohnungen überwiegend an Selbstnutzer verkauft. 1993 gründete er die ZIEGERT – Bank- und Immobilienconsulting GmbH, die sich binnen Kurzem zum führenden Unternehmen für den Vertrieb von Eigentumswohnungen in Berlin entwickelt hat.